INVESTING IN BRIGHT IDEAS  &  FINANCING DEVELOPMENT
G A R A N T A
   Home
 
 
 
 
 
Real Estate,
 
 
Energy,
 
 
Agriculture,
 
 
Medical,
 
 
Technology,
 
 
 Infrastructure,
 
 
Resources,
 
 
Mining,
 
 
Oil & Gas,
 
 
Metals,
 
 
 
 
 
Contacts:
 
 
California@Garanta.co
 
Florida@Garanta.co
 
Illinois@Garanta.co
 
NewYork@Garanta.co
 
UK@Garanta.co
 
Holland@Garanta.co
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
GARANTA is an established group
 
in the global market,
 
with focus on
 
real estate, energy, agriculture,
 

medical and new technology.

 
 
 
 
 
For over twenty five years our main business has been in
 
US (California, Florida, Illinois, and New York City),
 
Canada,
 
Europe (UK, Holland, Switzerland, Germany, Italy),
 
Australia and New Zealand
 
with a specialized center
 
on medium size projects in
 
real estate, energy, agriculture, medical and
 
new technology sectors.
 
 
 
 
 
We help our network spotlight the most profitable and
 
appropriate investing strategies.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Recently we took the decision to open new
 
specialized regional in house investment funds,
 
and expand more internationally,
 
so if you would like to suggest a project,
 
please send us a short description
 
to the email address relevant to your area.
 
 
 
 

For other areas and ALL NEW INVESTMENTS, please use the email:    Project@Garanta.co   ALL ASSOCIATE PARTNERS MAY CONTACT US DIRECTLY IN NYC: +1 (315) 8 15 1 15 2

 
 
 
 
 
Investments,
 
 
Private Equity,
 
 
Venture Capital,
 
 
Loans,
 
 
Finance Plans,
 
 
Bridge Loans,
 
 
Funding,
 
 
Hedge Funds,
 
 
Project Finance,
 
 
Finance Programs,
 
 
 
 
 
Contacts:
 
 
Switzerland@Garanta.co
 
Germany@Garanta.co
 
Italy@Garanta.co
 
Australia@Garanta.co
 
NewZealand@Garanta.co
 
Japan@Garanta.co